Elly
Derks

EDerks1@skozok.nl (Directie)

Sandra
van den Akker

SvandenAkker@skozok.nl (Directie-ondersteuner)

Sylvia
van Bragt

SvanBragt@skozok.nl (kwaliteitsondersteuner)

Irene
Bremmers

IBremmers@skozok.nl (Leerkracht groep 1-2-3)

Sanne
Vervoort

SVervoort@skozok.nl (Leerkracht groep 1-2-3 en 4-5)

Arrianne
Vrenken

AVrenken@skozok.nl (Onderwijsassistente)

Karen
Haex

KHaex@skozok.nl (Leerkracht groep 4-5-6-7-8)

Kim
Mennen

KMennen@skozok.nl (Leerkracht groep 6-7-8)

Marieke
Schellen

MSchellen@skozok.nl (Leerkracht groep 6-7-8)

Nancy
Borrenbergs

NBorrenbergs@skozok.nl (Financiële- en leerlingadministratie en ICT)

Ad
de Laat

Congierge