John
Kardol

Directeur (jkardol@skozok.nl)

Sandra
van den Akker

directie-ondersteuning (SvandenAkker@skozok.nl)

Anke
Liefrink

Kwaliteitsondersteuner (ALiefrink@skozok.nl)

Marika
Drees

Leerkracht 1-2-3 (mdrees@skozok.nl)

Karen
Haex

Leerkracht groep 1-2-3 / 4-5-6 (KHaex@skozok.nl)

Marieke
Schellen

Leerkracht groep 7-8 / 4-5-6 (MSchellen@skozok.nl)

Linda
de Vries

Leerkracht groep 4-5-6 / 7-8 LdeVries@skozok.nl (Leerkracht groep 4-5-6-7-8)

Kim
Mennen

Onderwijsassistente (KMennen@skozok.nl)

Janine
Stauttener

Onderwijsassistente (jstauttener@skozok.nl)

Nancy
Borrenbergs

Administratie / ICT (NBorrenbergs@skozok.nl)

Peter
Prein

Directeur