Elly
Derks

EDerks1@skozok.nl (directie)

Sandra
van den Akker

SvandenAkker@skozok.nl (directie-ondersteuning)

Anke
Liefrink

ALiefrink@skozok.nl (kwaliteitsondersteuning)

Irene
Bremmers

IBremmers@skozok.nl (Leerkracht groep 1-2-3)

Karen
Haex

KHaex@skozok.nl (Leerkracht groep 1-2-3)

Marieke
Schellen

MSchellen@skozok.nl (Leerkracht groep 4-5-6-7-8)

Kim
Mennen

KMennen@skozok.nl (onderwijsassistente)

Linda
de Vries

LdeVries@skozok.nl (Leerkracht groep 4-5-6-7-8)

Nancy
Borrenbergs

NBorrenbergs@skozok.nl (administratie / ICT)

Marika
Drees